News:

Due to a technical issue, some recently uploaded pictures have been lost. We are investigating why this happened but the issue has been resolved so that future uploads should be safe.  You can also Modify your post (MORE...) and re-upload the pictures in your post.

Main Menu

New Member!

Started by Jason Martinez, March 24, 2016, 10:22:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jason Martinez

Hello Everybody!

I have been lurking in the shadows for a while on the forum but now that I'm actively looking for a Cadillac to call my own I figured I'd say hello. Hello!

I really enjoy the community you guys have with this forum.

A little bit about myself, I was a professional chef for 15 years and now work for a large utility company out here in So Cal.

I have been looking to buy a Cadillac as far back as I can remember and now I am ready to jump in head first.

Thank you for having me in the group and can't wait to pick the collective brains in the group to help me along the way of Cadillac ownership!

Regards,

Jason.

tturley

Welcome
What kind of Cadillac are you looking for ?
Member # 28929
1940 Lasalle model 5019
2011 Escalade platinum Edition
1995 Ford F-150
2015 Buick Enclave

Bill Hedge CLC 14424

Jason;

Welcome to the Message Forum!  Don't let the formalities of posting keep you from enjoying the forum.

Jason Martinez

Quote from: tturley on March 24, 2016, 11:28:39 PM
Welcome
What kind of Cadillac are you looking for ?

Hi Turley, Im interested in the 54-56 Series 62 Sedans. There are a few 1948 and 1950 62's that caught my eye as well though. Im actually pretty open. I wasn't too fond of the 57 but its starting to turn me around the more i keep looking at it. :-)

Jason Martinez

Quote from: Bill Hedge CLC 14424 on March 24, 2016, 11:40:18 PM
Jason;

Welcome to the Message Forum!  Don't let the formalities of posting keep you from enjoying the forum.

Thanks Bill, Will do!

J

Bobby B

Quote from: Jason Martinez on March 24, 2016, 10:22:06 PM