News:

Due to a technical issue, some recently uploaded pictures have been lost. We are investigating why this happened but the issue has been resolved so that future uploads should be safe.  You can also Modify your post (MORE...) and re-upload the pictures in your post.

Main Menu

My "new" car!

Started by Sconnors, July 13, 2017, 07:20:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sconnors

Newbie here. Proud to be the owner of this beautiful 1968 Cadillac Sedan Deville with only 29,000 original miles! It's a three owner car and is like a time capsule!
Scott Connors

Bobby B

Very Sharp!  ;) Congratulations.......
                  Bobby
1947 Cadillac Series 62 Convertible Coupe
1968 Mustang Convertible
1973 Mustang Convertible
1969 Jaguar E-Type Roadster
1971 Datsun 240Z
1979 H-D FLH

Chas

WELCOME ! And thanks for the photos. We all love photos! Tell us how you went about finding her.
1967 Coupe DeVille
1970 Coupe DeVille
1976 Coupe DeVille
1983 Coupe DeVille
1977 Harley Cafe Racer
1991 Harley Fat Boy
1957 Harley Hardtail
1949 Lusse Bumper Car
If you're 25 years old and not a liberal, you have no heart. If you're 45 years old and not a conservative, you have no money!

Jon S

Enjoy and best of luck with it!
Jon

1958 Cadillac Sedan De Ville
1973 Lincoln Continental Coupe
1981 Corvette
2004 Mustang GT

Jeff Rosansky CLC #28373

Very nice. Congrats.
Keep us posted on everything you do.
Obviously go thru everything rubber before you start really driving it. Many will tell you to do the timing gears. It isn't a mileage thing but an age thing. It should be done.
And most importantly, have fun!!
Jeff
Jeff Rosansky
CLC #28373
1970 Coupe DeVille (Big Red)
1955 Series 62 (Baby Blue)
Dad's new 1979 Coupe DeVille

Sconnors

Quote from: Chas on July 13, 2017, 07:24:02 PM
WELCOME ! And thanks for the photos. We all love photos! Tell us how you went about finding her.