News:

Due to a technical issue, some recently uploaded pictures have been lost. We are investigating why this happened but the issue has been resolved so that future uploads should be safe.  You can also Modify your post (MORE...) and re-upload the pictures in your post.

Main Menu

Where can I found one trunk floor panel

Started by Leponthaut, January 07, 2012, 11:56:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Leponthaut

does anybody knows where I can find one trunk floor panel for my 60S of 1938 ? :'(
Apparently it's the same for 1939 and 1940 60S model.
Thanks in advance

Jim Stamper

Hello;

There is a company that sells replacement panels on Ebay. Their name is "Classic 2 Current" phone # 1 313 534 2886. They have floor panels, not sure about the trunk, it won't hurt to ask and if not perhaps they will be able to direct you to someone who does. I have no experience with them at all of any kind, just offering the tip, not an endorsement. Try the Google search, something usually turns up. Good luck.
                    Jim Stamper CLC#13470

Dan LeBlanc

I bought my floor pans from them for my 61 Fleetwood and was happy with them.  Price was reasonable, shipping was fast, and they fit with minimal trimming.
Dan LeBlanc
1977 Lincoln Continental Town Car

Glen

Some time ago someone posted a link to a company that made trunk floors for Chevys and I think Buicks.  I was thinking they might be pretty close to a Caddy.  But I can not find that website now.  Can anybody find that again?  Thanks.

Glen Houlton CLC #727 
CLCMRC benefactor #104

Jim Stamper