News:

Due to a technical issue, some recently uploaded pictures have been lost. We are investigating why this happened but the issue has been resolved so that future uploads should be safe.  You can also Modify your post (MORE...) and re-upload the pictures in your post.

Main Menu

New Member / Just Acquired a '51 Fleetwood 60 Special / 95% Original

Started by Spinal_Fusion_51, November 14, 2013, 11:53:12 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Spinal_Fusion_51

A Newbie Introduction:  Hello fellow Cadillac Owners.  My Name is Bryan and I live in South Bend, IN, the home of Notre Dame and Studebaker.  I'm 60 this year and decided to start work on my "Bucket List".  I am a "Systems Administrator" with a small aerospace machine shop.  Been there more than 30 years and started out as a machinist.  I became a self taught tool and die maker and ran the company's toolroom for 15 years.  Then I became a self taught computer tech and I've been fooling management ever since as their Systems Admin.  (It's comfy work if you can get it.)