News:

Due to a technical issue, some recently uploaded pictures have been lost. We are investigating why this happened but the issue has been resolved so that future uploads should be safe.  You can also Modify your post (MORE...) and re-upload the pictures in your post.

Main Menu

1934 Cadillac 355D Sedan Radiator Grille Re-Manufacture

Started by David Matousek, September 27, 2022, 11:59:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

David Matousek

I'm an independent fabrication engineer and CNC machinist doing work at a high-quality pre-WWII classic car restoration shop Castle Rock, Colorado. My role is to repair, engineer and re-manufacture parts that are either unavailable, excessively expensive to purchase or available but often in worse condition than the part we're trying to replace.